Click on an area for Program Information

Community Action Partnership

124 New 6th Street, Lewiston, Idaho 83501

Serving: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce and Shoshone Counties

Eastern Idaho Community Action Partnership

P.O. Box 51098, 935 E. Lincoln, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

Serving: Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton Counties

Western Idaho Community Action Partnership

315 S. Main Street, Payette, Idaho 83661

Serving: Adams, Boise, Canyon, Gem, Payette, Valley and Washington Counties

Metro Community Services

304 N. Kimball, Caldwell, Idaho 83605

Serving: Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Payette, Valley, and Washington Counties

El-Ada Inc. Community Action Partnership

701 East 44th Street #1, Garden City, Idaho 83714

Serving: Ada, Elmore, and Owyhee Counties

SouthEastern Idaho Community Action Agency

641 N. 8th Avenue, Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Serving:  Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power Counties

South Central Community Action Partnership

550 Washington Street South, Twin Falls, Idaho 83303

Serving:  Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Twin Falls, Lincoln, and Minidoka Counties