CAPAI Board Members

Lisa Stoddard
Executive Director                                             Lisa Stoddard
Community Action Partnership (CAP)
(208) 746-3351
l.stoddard@cap4action.org

Heidi Caldwell
Executive Director
Western Idaho Community Action Partnership (WICAP)
(208) 642-9086
caldwellh@wicap.org

Tim Lopez
Executive Director
El Ada Inc. Community Action Partnership (El-Ada)
(208) 377-0700
timlopez@eladacap.org

Ken RobinetteKen Robinette
Executive Director
South Central Community Action Partnership (SCCAP)
(208) 733-9351
ken@sccap-id.org

Deb Hemmert Debra Hemmert
Executive Director
South Eastern Idaho Community Action Agency (SEICAA)
(208) 232-1114
dhemmert@seicaa.org

Jay Doman
Executive DirectorJay Doman
Eastern Idaho Community Action Partnership (EICAP)
(208) 522-5391
jdoman@eicap.org

Carol Teats
Executive Director
Metro Community Services
(208) 459-0063
carol@ccoaidaho.org

Irma Morin
Executive DirectorIrma Morin
Community Council of Idaho (CCI)
(208) 454-1652
imorin@ccimail.org