SouthEastern Idaho Community Action Agency

 SOUTHEASTERN IDAHO COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY
www.seicaa.org

641 N. 8th Ave.
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Phone: (208) 232-1114
Fax: (208) 234-4429
Email: seicaa@seicaa.org

Serving: Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power Counties.

Programs Offered:

  • Food Banks
  • Family Development
  • Emergency Services
  • Home Weatherization
  • Energy Assistance
  • Telephone Assistance
  • Mutual Self Help Housing
  • Rental Housing
  • Individual Development Accounts (IDA)
  • Children and Youth
  • RSVP Volunteer Activities
  • Senior Services
  • Employment
Bannock County
825 E. Bridger
Pocatello, Idaho 83201
Phone: (208) 232-1114
Fax: (208) 234-4697
Email: Bannock@seicaa.org

Bear Lake County
680 4th N, Ste #3
Montpelier, Idaho 83254
Phone: (208) 847-1462
Fax: (208) 847-0586
Email: Bearlake@seicaa.org

Bingham County
1010 West Bridger, Suite J
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
Phone: (208) 785-1583
Fax: (208) 785-1648
Email: Bingham@seicaa.org

Caribou County
159 S. Main, Room 102
Soda Springs, Idaho 83276
Phone: (208) 547-4257
Fax: (208) 547-2379
Email: Caribou@seicaa.org

Franklin County
16th South 1st. W. # B
Preston, Idaho 83263
Phone: (208) 852-1515
Fax: (208) 852-1490
Email: Franklin@seicaa.org

Oneida County
30 North 100 West
Malad, Idaho 83252
Phone: (208) 766-2737
Fax: (208) 766-2736
Email: Oneida@seicaa.org

Power County
505 N. Oregon Trail
American Falls, Id 83211
Phone: (208) 226-7330
Fax: (208) 226-1110
Email: Power@seicaa.org